9 Crazy Things I Did in 2009

Dear friends and readers,

2009 was a crazy year and I’m sharing here the top of my adventure list. I’m on Hawaiian time now so I’m just getting to wish everybody a happy new year, or Mele Kalikimaka, as they say here.

Thank you for reading, for sharing, and for your continued support in 2010!

  1. I quit my job in a recession
  2. I fasted and mediated for seven days
  3. I lived in Paris just for fun
  4. I started a blog (http://QriousLife.com)
  5. I took in a stray puppy
  6. I free-lanced
  7. I found out what getting paid “peanuts” really means
  8. I taught six-year-olds
  9. I wrote a column (Fridays on www.ChinaDaily.com.cn)

3 thoughts on “9 Crazy Things I Did in 2009

  1. Qi,

    Stella just mentioned to me about your blog and your (and geoff’s) 2009 life. Seems you had wonderful 2009.

    A lot of great sharing in the blog. Love it 🙂

    Kimyuen

Leave a Reply

