You already read me…

…now watch me!

Last night’s talkshow was a success, thanks to my wonderful friends and co-guests, MCK and Thomas Zhang.

Watch the replays on:

http://www.umiwi.com/video/detail2080

One thought on “You already read me…

  1. Hey Qi,
    I would like to say that ever since Sue (I’m Kitty, Sue’s and Dan’s Danish host daughter) recommended your blog, I have been a faithful reader! It’s really nice to get a view of China, from other perspectives than the papers! 🙂
    You write incredibly well and I thoroughly enjoy reading your posts (especially during Danish classes!) – thank you.

Leave a Reply

